Stefan und Claudia Fichtl
Holzbau-Fichtl Team

Stefan Fichtl

Zimmermeister,
Bautechniker,
Betriebswirt des Handwerks

Geschäftsführung,
Verkauf

Tel. 08806.958980
s.fichtl@holzbau-fichtl.de
XING

Claudia Fichtl

Bautechnikerin

Entwurfs- und Eingabeplanung,
Verkauf

Tel. 08806.958980
c.fichtl@holzbau-fichtl.de

Diana Weicht

Bürokauffrau

Sekretariat und
Angebotserstellung

Tel. 08806.958980
d.weicht@holzbau-fichtl.de

Martin Arlt

Zimmermeister, Bautechniker

Angebotserstellung und
Energieberatung

Tel. 08806.95898-17
m.arlt@holzbau-fichtl.de

Andrea Stadler

Bürokauffrau

Buchhaltung, Lohnbuchhaltung

Tel. 08806.95898-21
a.stadler@holzbau-fichtl.de

Michael Sepp

Zimmermeister,
Bautechniker

Werkplanung

Tel. 08806. 958 98-26
m.sepp@holzbau-fichtl.de

Wolfgang Walter

Zimmermeister

Werkplanung und Statik

Tel. 08806-95898-0
w.walter@holzbau-fichtl.de

Mathias Sedlmaier

Zimmermeister

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel. 08806. 958 98-23
m.sedlmaier@holzbau-fichtl.de

Christian Giggenbach

Zimmermeister,
Bautechniker

Bauleitung

Tel. 08806.95898-14
c.giggenbach@holzbau-fichtl.de

Oliver Schwentzek

Zimmermeister,
Bautechniker

Bauleitung

Tel. 08806.95898-28
o.schwentzek@holzbau-fichtl.de

Markus Roth

Zimmermeister,
Bautechniker

Bauleitung

Tel. 08806.95898-11
m.roth@holzbau-fichtl.de